Police Department – Staff

Tom Best – Chief of Police – tbest@coalcity-il.gov

Bonnie Wieczorek – Administrative Assistant – bwieczorek@coalcity-il.gov

Chris Harseim – Patrol/Investigations Sergeant -charseim@coalcity-il.gov

Jason Clark – Investigator/SRO/ – jclark@coalcity-il.gov

Tom Logan – Patrol Sergeant/SRO – tlogan@coalcity-il.gov

Kevin Jones – Patrol Officer/Evidence Technician/Truck Enforcement Ofc./Field Training Ofc. – kjones@coalcity-il.gov

David Moran – Patrol Officer/Field Training Ofc. – dmoran@coalcity-il.gov

Matthew Dillon – Patrol Officer/Elderly Service Ofc./Child Restraint Technician – mdillon@coalcity-il.gov

David Kasher – Patrol Officer/Patrol Rifle Instructor/Field Training Ofc. – dkasher@coalcity-il.gov

Michael Imhof – Patrol Officer – mimhof@coalcity-il.gov

Ken Briley – PT Patrol Officer

Darren Roach – PT Patrol Officer

Greg Butterfield – PT Patrol Officer

Tanya Paquette – PT Patrol officer

George Shugart – PT Patrol Officer

 

© 2019, Coal City Administration Office